skip to Main Content
1-650-299-9070 office@cpmechanical.com      Bayside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc. is now CP Mechanical

Staff

President

Chris Paul
cpaul@cpmechanical.com
650.931.2626

Accounting

Theresa Dunne
tdunne@cpmechanical.com
650.931.2612

Dispatch / Scheduling

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Cherolis
mcherolis@cpmechanical.com
650.299.9070

Administrative Assistant

Brittany Harmon
bharmon@cpmechanical.com
650.931.2615

Service Estimator Assistant

Anthony Nieva
anieva@cpmechanical.com
650.931.2610

Outside Sales / Project Manager

Dominic Cucolichio
dcucolichio@cpmechanical.com
650.931.2613

Back To Top